Use this option if you want to delete your Hub permanently. You would have to recreate the entire Hub again if you accidentally delete your Hub!
Be aware that if you delete your Hub:
- It cannot be retrieved
- Your Hub's configuration and any uploaded assets such as Logos will be deleted permanently
- All Metrics and Reports associated with this Hub will be deleted permanently
- Visitors attempting to access this Hub will be redirected as per your domain rules
- The domain being used for this Hub will be free and available for use in a new Hub