Disconnecting your Pardot integration can be done through the Integrations page.
Once on the 'Integrations' page, find the 'Pardot' integration and follow these steps:
- Under the Action heading you will see the disconnect button that will prompt you with an “Are You Sure?” message.
- This message informs you that disconnecting the service will delete all CTAs associated with this service. To confirm your disconnection, click on 'Disconnect'.