When you upload a PDF to the system and convert to a Flipbook, you use up an Upload credit.
As soon as you upload, the 12 hour grace period begins (see IMAGE 1)
This grace period is the time during which you can delete the Flipbook and recoup your Upload back to your account so you can use it again (see IMAGE 2)
If you delete after the 12 hours has passed, you WILL NOT get that Upload recouped back to your account (see IMAGE 3)
IMPORTANT: Always be sure to review your Flipbook thoroughly during the 12 hour grace period, so if there are any major problems (missing/extra pages, typos, conversion problems) you can delete the Flipbook and recoup your Upload back to your account. At that point you can make any changes/updates to your PDF and use that Upload again to re-upload.
Last Updated: Jan 25, 2015